Please contact us with questions or comments.


Housing Resources Staff

Housing Resources has a staff of 37, including an Executive Director, Program Managers, field staff and administrative support positions. Currently, one-third of the employees were previously clients of the various programs provided by Housing Resources.

Executive Team/Staff

Eldon Krugman – Executive Director
Elizabeth Rowan – Development Director
Sheryl Rogers – Director of Accounting
Jani Hunter – Office Manager
Corrina Adamek – Administrative Assistant
Marisa Felix-Campbell – PR/Marketing Coordinator

Property Management

Coleen Simpson – Director of Property Management
Jaye Baugh – Garden Village Property Manager
Brandy Gilson – Garden Village Office Assistant
Tim Hurley – Property Management Maintenance
Rick Johnson – Property Management Maintenance
Joe Leahigh – Property Management Maintenance
Ben Hansen – Rental Maintenance


Jani Hunter – Housing Rehabilitation Loan Specialist

Mutual Self-Help Housing

Ryan Burkepile – Self Help Director
Nannette Allen-Brown – Self Help Family Coordinator
Paul Iversen – Self Help Construction Superintendant
Ray Atkinson– Self Help Construction Superintendant
Wendy Genkov – Self Help Accounting Administrator


Mike Hansen – Director of Weatherization
Daphne Rotolo– Weatherization Administrative Assistant
Chris Esquibel – Weatherization Production Coordinator/Montrose
Rick Hills – Weatherization Crew Leader
Shawn Cox – Maintenance Specialist
Isaac Sandmann – Weatherization Energy Tech
Mike West – Weatherization Energy Tech
Josh Jarvis – Weatherization Energy Tech
Chris Gilson – Weatherization Energy Tech
Derrick Robotham – Weatherization Energy Tech
Christian Lutzow – Weatherization Energy Tech
Allen Luce – Weatherization Energy Tech/Montrose
Don Dowden – Weatherization Energy Tech/Montrose
Michael Stout – Weatherization Energy Tech/Montrose
Tristan Debruin – Weatherization Auditor/Inspector
Debra Luek – Weatherization Administrative Assistant/Montrose
Marcy McKeon – Operations Manager/Durango
Dan Hinds – Weatherization Energy Tech II/Durango
Jesse Dransfield –Weatherization Energy Tech II/Durango